MyShowroom

Please Login To Use Full Features

Meet the Team

There are many great things that customers are going to love about using Montgomerville Nissan to purchase their next ride, the phenomenal sales team makes up one of the many reasons customers keep coming back to Mongomeryville.

The Customer Always Comes First

Unlike some dealerships who focus exclusively on making a sale and often come across as pushy, the sales team at this Philadelphia PA Nissan Dealer is focused primarily on making sure that each of their customers needs has been fulfilled. They want each customer to get the perfect car. They’ll never come across as pushy and encourage everyone to take their time when choosing their next car.

We Believe in Providing You With the Best Possible Deal

Sales

Pete Hennessey
Pete Hennessey

Sales Manager
peterh@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2840

Domenic Criscuolo
Domenic Criscuolo

New Car Manager
domc@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 x2580

John Arpa
John Arpa

Business Manager
johna@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2880

Tracy Haber
Tracy Haber

VIP Upgrade Specialist
thaber@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 1340

Peggie Libor
Peggie Libor

Dealer Trades
peggie@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2920

Rob Dougherty
Rob Dougherty

Sales Team
robd@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 x2410

Walt Hladchuk
Walt Hladchuk

Sales Team
walth@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2300

Terry Jurczak
Terry Jurczak

Sales Team
terryj@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2800

Michael Sowden
Michael Sowden

Sales Team
msowden@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2850

Dominic Cedeno
Dominic Cedeno

Sales Team
dcedeno@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2670

Service

Steve Grabov
Steve Grabov

Service Consultant
grabov@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2030

Matt Minnich
Matt Minnich

Service Consultant
mattm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 Ext. 2490

Corey Stevens
Corey Stevens

Service Consultant
corey@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 Ext. 2740

Eric Kepler
Eric Kepler

Service Consultant
eric@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 Ext. 2250

Mike Modzelewski
Mike Modzelewski

Parts Manager
mikem@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2120

Jim Marr
Jim Marr

Fixed Operations Director
jimm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 Ext. 2200

Need Help?

888-431-2905

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

991 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Sales: 888-431-2905 | Service: 888-491-9635