Best Price Guaranteed

Meet the Team

There are many great things that customers are going to love about using Montgomerville Nissan to purchase their next ride, the phenomenal sales team makes up one of the many reasons customers keep coming back to Mongomeryville.

The Customer Always Comes First

Unlike some dealerships who focus exclusively on making a sale and often come across as pushy, the sales team at this Philadelphia PA Nissan Dealer is focused primarily on making sure that each of their customers needs has been fulfilled. They want each customer to get the perfect car. They’ll never come across as pushy and encourage everyone to take their time when choosing their next car.

We Believe in Providing You With the Best Possible Deal

Sales

Pete Hennessey
Pete Hennessey

Used Car Manager
peterh@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900

Alex Gozman
Alex Gozman

New Car Sales Manager
alexg@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2560

Tracy Flaherty
Tracy Flaherty

Sales Team
tracyf@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2660

Marin Harwood
Marin Harwood

Sales Team
marin@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2750

Michelle Herbert
Michelle Herbert

Sales Team
mherbert@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2400

Walt Hladchuk
Walt Hladchuk

Sales Team
walth@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2300

Nick Schandein
Nick Schandein

Sales Team
nicks@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 3080

Michael Sowden
Michael Sowden

Sales Team
msowden@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2850

Tracy Haber
Tracy Haber

Internet Sales Representative
thaber@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900

Finance

Tammy Olsen
Tammy Olsen

Finance Team
tolsen@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext 2580

Akeem Sloan
Akeem Sloan

Finance Team
akeem@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext 2880

Service

Matt Raper
Matt Raper

Service Manager
mattr@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900

Jay Hearn
Jay Hearn

Service Consultant
Phone: 215-661-9900

Tim Schea
Tim Schea

Internal Service Consultant
Phone: 215-661-9900

Cynthia Tucker
Cynthia Tucker

Service BDC
Phone: 215-661-9900

Parts

John Maciejewski
John Maciejewski

Parts Manager
johnm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1880 ext 2290

Need Help?

888-691-7270

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed