Facebook Pixal Best Price Guaranteed We Buy Cars
Convenience ConciergeConvenience Concierge

Meet the Team

There are many great things that customers are going to love about using Montgomerville Nissan to purchase their next ride, the phenomenal sales team makes up one of the many reasons customers keep coming back to Mongomeryville.

The Customer Always Comes First

Unlike some dealerships who focus exclusively on making a sale and often come across as pushy, the sales team at this Philadelphia PA Nissan Dealer is focused primarily on making sure that each of their customers needs has been fulfilled. They want each customer to get the perfect car. They’ll never come across as pushy and encourage everyone to take their time when choosing their next car.

We Believe in Providing You With the Best Possible Deal

Sales

Pete Hennessey
Pete Hennessey

Used Car Manager
peterh@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8989

Jeff Haze
Jeff Haze

New Car Sales Manager
jhaze@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8982

Joe Deluca
Joe Deluca

Sales Team
joed@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8972

Tracy Flaherty
Tracy Flaherty

Sales Team
tracyf@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2477

Michelle Herbert
Michelle Herbert

Sales Team
mherbert@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8971

Nick Schandein
Nick Schandein

Sales Team
nicks@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2469

Michael Sowden
Michael Sowden

Sales Team
msowden@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8973

Robert Dougherty
Robert Dougherty

Sales Team
robd@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2468

Spencer Fleischut
Spencer Fleischut

Sales Team
spencer@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2348

Walt Samuel
Walt Samuel

Sales Team
walts@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2467

Dana Stein
Dana Stein

Sales Team
dstein@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-583-2472

Samantha McBride
Samantha McBride

Sales Team
smcbride@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8978

Kevin Grimason
Kevin Grimason

Internet Sales Manager
kevin@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8957

Lauren Brabazon
Lauren Brabazon

Internet Sales Consultant
lbrabazon@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8973

Tracy Haber
Tracy Haber

Client Relations
thaber@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-616-8955

Finance

Matthew Liczbinski
Matthew Liczbinski

Finance Manager
mattl@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2580

Service

Dwayne Thompson
Dwayne Thompson

Service Advisor
dwaynet@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2250

Cynthia Tucker
Cynthia Tucker

Service BDC
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 1690

Patty Casey
Patty Casey

Cashier
Phone: 215-661-9900

Parts

John Maciejewski
John Maciejewski

Parts Manager
johnm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1880 ext 2290

John Maciejewski, Jr.
John Maciejewski, Jr.

Parts Advisor
jmac@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2280

Dan Schwemmer
Dan Schwemmer

Parts Advisor
dans@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2130

Nick Lieb
Nick Lieb

Shipper/Receiver
Phone: 215-661-9900