Facebook Pixal Best Price Guaranteed We Buy Cars

Meet the Team

There are many great things that customers are going to love about using Montgomerville Nissan to purchase their next ride, the phenomenal sales team makes up one of the many reasons customers keep coming back to Mongomeryville.

The Customer Always Comes First

Unlike some dealerships who focus exclusively on making a sale and often come across as pushy, the sales team at this Philadelphia PA Nissan Dealer is focused primarily on making sure that each of their customers needs has been fulfilled. They want each customer to get the perfect car. They’ll never come across as pushy and encourage everyone to take their time when choosing their next car.

We Believe in Providing You With the Best Possible Deal

Sales

Alex Gozman
Alex Gozman

New Car Sales Manager
alexg@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2560

Pete Hennessey
Pete Hennessey

Used Car Manager
peterh@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2840

Tracy Flaherty
Tracy Flaherty

Sales Team
tracyf@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2660

Michael Geller
Michael Geller

Sales Team
michaelg@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900

Marin Harwood
Marin Harwood

Sales Team
marin@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2750

Michelle Herbert
Michelle Herbert

Sales Team
mherbert@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2400

Walt Hladchuk
Walt Hladchuk

Sales Team
walth@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2300

Elvin Pano
Elvin Pano

Sales Team
epano@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900

Nick Schandein
Nick Schandein

Sales Team
nicks@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 3080

Michael Sowden
Michael Sowden

Sales Team
msowden@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext. 2850

Kevin Grimason
Kevin Grimason

Internet Sales Manager
kevin@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2380

Tracy Haber
Tracy Haber

Internet Sales Representative
thaber@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 1340

Madison Staub
Madison Staub

Internet Sales Representative
mstaub@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2940

Finance

Matthew Liczbinski
Matthew Liczbinski

Finance Manager
mattl@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2580

Tammy Olsen
Tammy Olsen

Finance Team
tolsen@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900 ext 2880

Service

Matt Raper
Matt Raper

Service Manager
mattr@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2200

Harry Mobley
Harry Mobley

Service Advisor
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2490

Dwayne Thompson
Dwayne Thompson

Service Advisor
dwaynet@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2250

Tim Schea
Tim Schea

Internal Service Consultant
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2740

Cynthia Tucker
Cynthia Tucker

Service BDC
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 1690

Patty Casey
Patty Casey

Cashier
Phone: 215-661-9900

Parts

John Maciejewski
John Maciejewski

Parts Manager
johnm@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-1880 ext 2290

John Maciejewski, Jr.
John Maciejewski, Jr.

Parts Advisor
jmac@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2280

Dan Schwemmer
Dan Schwemmer

Parts Advisor
dans@montgomeryvillecars.com
Phone: 215-661-9900, Ext 2130

Nick Lieb
Nick Lieb

Shipper/Receiver
Phone: 215-661-9900